Tags

, , , , , , ,

imagePhilippians 4:6 “Be careful for nothing; but in everything by prayer and supplication with thanksgiving let your requests be made known unto God.” – KJV

Word of the Day: Don’t Be Consumed by Fear or Worry.

We all have a laundry list of needs, fears, and desires. But allowing ourselves to be consumed with fear over a running list can hurt in the long run. Just remember the saying, “Don’t worry; be happy.” When things become out of our control, it is time to give up our own confining thought process, and let someone else do the thinking. Above all, trust and faith are key components to a stress-free and fun-filled life.

When I was young, I trusted my father for everything – because he never let me down and proved to me through his promises and actions that he would not. Even when I got in really bad situations when he was not around, he still came through and helped me. Today, God is my spiritual Father, and he is yours as well. Trust in him with undoubted faith, and I can assure you that the pains and fears of life will flee.

I love you all,
Kaye

