Tags

, , , , , ,

image

Word of the Day: I Am TOTALLY Worth It!

I received this card from my fiance earlier today (well, yesterday – it’s 4:00AM), and it reminded me of who I am, my unique qualifications, and every blessing God has shared with me.

Embedded inside the card is a decree, an uplifing message about the power of you…me. Whenever you feel down; whenever you give so much of yourself that you forget about the best of you; whenever you enter a new phase in your life…remember you have an incredible mind, incredible strength, and incredible tenacity to take it to the next level. Remember your purpose and your essence. Love and appreciate yourself. Love and appreciate your support group. And above all, love and appreciate God while thanking Him for it all.

I love you all,
Kaye

