Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Hello Friends,

First of all, I would like to thank everyone for supporting Passion Series and using this as a means to add small details to your life. I pray that I have been a blessing in your lives so far, and I hope to continue to be. As you all know, I have been hanging onto the promise that “2012 will be the foundation for my best life ever,” and I still mean every word of it. As 2011 came to an end, God began to place things into my spirit; and I am forever grateful. I have seen Him reveal Himself and His promises in an incredible way over the last month, which is the biggest confirmation I can ask for.

But God is requiring more…of ME.

Over the next few weeks, I will be adding a few new elements to Passion Series that will allow us to be a bit closer and discuss things on a more personal level. Our new features will include added elements of God & Spirituality, Business Planning, Finding Passion, Guest Speakers, and a Mail Bag for you to send in your questions.

Our Most Recent New Features Are:

We will be adding a few more features to enhance Passion Series. Bear with us as we make this teensy transformation. The BEST is yet to come!

