Tags

, , , , , , , ,

I write to you today with a fresh perspective on God, a renewed sense of self. I write this post after a few quiet moments of reflection which came after a few months of introversion and self-inflicted confusion…

Yes, self-inflicted confusion, which is really all quite possible. It is very easy to put myself in the way of God’s plan: I design my own plan, develop a process, and wait for peak results, right? What happens when peak results fail? We move out of the way, and let God finish HIS business.

Today I feel renewed, refreshed, and fully at peace within my spirit. I had to realize that God answers us and waits for us to move on faith, obedience, and persistence to the answers He has given in order for us to reach peak success.

Are you moving on faith to reach your peak?

